Greetings, Citizens.

First of all a happy new year from the whole BWC.

Our multi-PvP events continue to be a success, so we’ll keep organising them.


The Black Widow Company (www.the-bwc.com) is proud to present another multi-org PvP event.

The big gamechanger will be 2.6 and Star Marine. So let’s have a go at it and get some games going. We’ll play Star Marine, maybe some Arena Commander




Date : Januari 12th

Time :

09:45 UTC PacRim Evening Session (19:45 Australian Eastern Time zone)

19:45 UTC EU Evening Session (20:45 Central European Time Zone)

Jan 13th th 01:45 UTC US Evening Session (Jan 12th 20:45 Eastern Time Zone)

Communication:
We’ve opened dedicated channels on our teamspeak server
Teamspeak address: the-bwc.com
No password required for the dedicated channels
You can download the teamspeak client for free at http://www.teamspeak.com/downloads
Be aware that we require users to set up a push-to-talk-button.
Commander comms will be set up.
We will have a common room and separate rooms per org.
Please be on TS ten minutes before the start of the event.

Streaming/twitch.
Feel free to stream to your heart's desire. We would appreciate it if you would add following message to your stream:
“If your organisation would like to participate in these PvP events, please leave a message for DrZombie at www.the-bwc.com.”


DrZombie.
Black Widow Company.